Board of Directors

Pictured, the gavel exchange between outgoing President Mike O’Donnell and incoming ASGE President Ray Maddock at the ASGE National Conference in Las Vegas, NV in June 2017. Below you will find the current 2021-2023 Officers along with our honorable Board of Directors.


  • President, Eric Bruton
  • Vice President, Scott Lackie
  • Treasurer, Ellora Larson
  • Executive Director, Nancy Wilson


  • Director, Mike O’Donnell
  • Director, Gary Liljenberg
  • Director, Ray Maddock
  • Director, William Taylor

Board of Directors

If you are intersted in contacting Board Members please contact Nancy Wilson at [email protected] for more information.