Member No:

Announcing the 2013-2015 ASGE Board

Board Transition

Pictured above, the gavel exchange between outgoing ASGE President Dave Wonnacott and incoming ASGE President Nancy Wilson occurred at the ASGE National Conference in Las Vegas, Nevada in June 2011. Below you will find the current 2013-2015 board members.


  • President, Mike O'Donnell
  • Vice President, Ray Maddock
  • Treasurer, Chad Johnson
  • Executive Director, Jerry Moore


  • Director, Daryl Hosler
  • Director, Dave Wonnacott
  • Director, Nancy Wilson
  • Director, Gary Liljenberg

If you are intersted in contacting Board Members please contact Jerry Moore at for more information.